AthloneRahgeema Mitchell078 816 9345rahgeema0786@gmail.com
Bellville/Cape Town





Lizel Immelman

Madelyn van der Westhuizen

Sherna Saayman

Natasha Mostert

Christelle Olivier

Geneke Van Niekerk

Charmaine Bester

Luann van Helsdingen

Marijke Bartlett
082 469 6293

082 045 3716

082 978 4051

079 157 0264

084 761 4543





063 779 8957

071 311 4351
lizel@savitamins.co.za

madelynvdw@savitamins.co.za

sherna@savitamins.co.za

nmaccounting@telkomsa.net

stellieo3276@savitamins.co.za

genekevn0264@savitamins.co.za

besterc36@gmail.com

luannvh@gmail.com

vmbartlett2010@hotmail.com
Brackenfell
Esti Marais

Christiaan Schoeman
083 941 1512

081 542 0437
estim1512@savitamins.co.za

schoemanc0437@savitamins.co.za
Bothasig Angyla Hamann

Orlanda Gomes
082 633 4332

076 170 7381
angylahamann@savitamins.co.za

orlanda270181@gmail.com
Cape TownGama Simao

Muhammad Abrahams

Yanga Mgushelo

Fundiswa Gwetyana

Liesl Noble

I Smith

Innocent mchavi

Thimna Sese

Meckayel Paige

Deborah Seboa

Jenny Martin
073 075 8141

071 866 4440

081 509 2440

072 307 46721

072 267 5145

081 791 6420

073 597 8834

078 207 5864

081 098 9923

073 676 7382

061 846 1137
gamasimao@savitamins.co.za

zmuhammada@savitamins.co.za

yangavm@savitamins.co.za

fgwetyana24@gmail.com

liesl9087@savitamins.co.za

Ismith6420@savitamins.co.za

innocentm8834@savitamins.co.za

thimnas5864@savitamins.co.za

mcckayel9923@savitamins.co.za

seboa.deborah2922@gmail.com

jennyabrahams35@gmail.com
Cape Town Northern SuburbsBianca Hayes

076 811 6082

biancahayes@savitamins.co.za

Cape Town PhiladelphiaWild Roots Online Shop0817920656www.wildroots.co.za
Century CityJohn O'Toole071 302 8080john@savitamins.co.za
Diep RiverMelissa King 083 342 8128 melissak8128@savitamins.co.za
Durbanville/Bellville Natalie Brand

Luzinda de Meyer

Julie Hill
083 923 7077

061 733 2931

083 631 0683
natalie@leads2construction.co.za

luzindad@gmail.com

juliewesthill@gmail.com
Fish HoekLyndre Baird

Candice Pierce
084 499 7820

082 520 7092
lyndre.baird@gmail.com

candicep7092@savitamins.co.za
GeorgeCarey Jansen van Vuuren

Eugene Joubert

Jackie Truter
072 860 6923

061 496 6077

076 229 6343
careyjvv@savitamins.co.za

eugene@savitamins.co.za

jackie.truter@yahoo.com
GoodwoodNabeelah Kapery061 465 7475Nabeelah7475@savitamins.co.za
Gordons BayAngelo Escourt073 299 5117 carmelitaescourt@hotmail.com
GugulethuSinethemba Sani078 367 0691sinethembas0691@savitamins.co.za
Hermanus Davonne Mostert

Peter van Schaik
071 590 8854

082 532 7042
davonne.mostert@gmail.com

peter@splashmag.co.za
HoutbayPatience Hove

Anton Maree
071 968 1706

083 625 3638
patience@savitamins.co.za

anton@savitamins.co.za
Kraaifontein Lieze de Wit

Odel Lategan

Jacques Marais
072 168 1716

084 991 1096

073 695 7860
liezedewit@yahoo.com

odel@oxbridge.edu.za

jacques7860@savitamins.co.za
Kuilsriver / BelvilleAmy Parker

Jamie Heckrath

Shaun Conradie
073 981 5453

084 419 8350

079 933 1355
info@LipoShape.co.za

heckrath8350@savitamins.co.za

shaun.conradie@yahoo.co.za
KuilsrivierChristine Bresler072 469 3130christineb@savitamins.co.za
MalmesburyOrquidia Mattheus 082 418 8419 orquidiam8419@savitamins.co.za
Maitland Lisa McBride

Alicia Koopman
083 216 9361

072 958 4022
lisavmcbride@gmail.com

aliciakoopman@yahoo.co.za
MilnertonAnel Everts

Yentel Jacobs
073 815 5383

073 630 3221
22evea@mps.wcape.school.za

yentel@savitamins.co.za
Mitchells Plain / VredenburgBelinda Alexander

Zintle Msolo

Musnoena Hendricks

Shelley du Plessis
078 365 1525

076 748 6015

082 562 2755

072 565 4837
belindaalexander@savitamins.co.za

M.zintle7@gmail.com

musnoena@savitamins.co.za

shelleydp4837@savitamins.co.za
Mossel BayMarian Marais

Danelle Whelan
084 500 2402

marian@savitamins.co.za

danellewhelan@gmail.com
PaarlNina van Graan

Charlon Kerspuy
079 957 4955

083 940 3797
ninas@fempower.co.za

ckerspuy69@gmail.com
Paarl-EastCharlene Cupido073 728 6829charlenec@savitamins.co.za
ParowFonki Fonkistella

Jaconette Cordier
076 865 9126

079 014 0993
stellafonki@yahoo.com

jaconettematt@gmail.com
Parklands/Milnerton/TableviewEugene Joubert061 496 6077eugene@savitamins.co.za
Oudtshoorn

Christina Nortier

Joley van Jaarsveld
082 578 5879

071 342 5150
christinan@savitamins.co.za

jovanjaarsveld@gmail.com
SedgefieldAdriana Simon079 038 8012adrianas@savitamins.co.za
SilvertownFatima Van Wyk074 521 3010fatima1.vanwyk@gmail.com
Strand/Somerset West/
Gordons Bay
Dulci Morais

082 781 1627

d.cazabella@polka.co.za

Somerset WestSilna Thomas072 596 1391waterstonehealthshop@gmail.com
Southern PeninsulaKeshwin Rathilall083 961 5129toptrackfour@savitamins.co.za
Southern SuburbsVera Hougaard082 868 1459vera.hougaard@gmail.com
StellenboschMelissa Muller072 755 0524melissam@savitamins.co.za
StilbaaiChivonne Jones071 856 0614chazzh@live.co.za
StrandSharne Engelbrecht

Liza Martin
082 442 7370

071 432 5471
sharne7370@savitamins.co.za

lizamartin5471@savitamins.co.za
Table View Cape TownNatalie Saaymans072 772 2234natz0007@gmail.com
VelddrifHelena Zwarts078 273 2677hzwarts07@gmail.com
VredendalIlona Amerika083 709 6612ilona@savitamins.co.za
WellingtonLinda Gunuza 063 244 1247 lindag1247@savitamins.co.za
WorcesterZimasa Njomane073 110 5887zimasa@savitamins.co.za