AmanzimtotiLana Palvie

Natalie Howard

Phindile Shandu
078 353 8914

084 605 5428

076 966 8351
lana.palvie12@gmail.com

natalieh5428@savitamins.co.za

phindileshandu95@gmail.com
AssagaySandra Ridley083 656 4884ridleys4884@savitamins.co.za
BergvilleFarzhana Badat072 384 9732farzhana@savitamins.co.za
ChatsworthJadene Madanlall

Bianca Dookhi
061 451 5209

078 120 6264
jadene@savitamins.co.za

ettybianca@gmail.com
Durban, Greenwood VillageSemone Pillay072 737 3591semonep@savitamins.co.za
Durban

























Durban/ Austerville

Durban North/ Westwood
Urissa Munsamy

Dominique Dendy

Chantel Baillache

Kasturi Pillay

Michelle Bell

Narisha Roopnarian

Sherfali Baliram

Olivia Schroeder

Vasanthalai Govender

Phodzo Ravhudzulo

Sanjilla Sewmungal

Fezeka Mzila

Priscilla Shezi

Sachali Viljoen

Riaan Govender

Elaine Barnard

Dumisile Malambe
073 578 3875

071 006 2958

073 810 1008

073 550 7907

083 270 9083

078 179 2321

084 476 8401

082 754 7624

061 117 5934

076 027 4791

083 759 2066

071 314 4025

072 187 5409

082 826 4047

074 414 0430

071 362 9321

073 603 7621
urissam@savitamins.co.za

dominique@savitamins.co.za

chantelb@savitamins.co.za

kasturi@savitamins.co.za

michellebell@savitamins.co.za

nerisha@savitamins.co.za

sherfali@savitamins.co.za

olivias@savitamins.co.za

vasanthalaigovender@savitamins.co.za

fulufulur@gmail.com

sanjilla@princessruby.co.za

f.mzila@rocketmail.com

priscillamotini@gmail.com

sachaliviljoenza@gmail.com

riaangovender@hotmail.com

lainba@yahoo.co.uk

dumisilem7621@savitamins.co.za
Durban - BluffTrevina Reddy

Mira Alfonso
079 192 9744

061 474 6445
trevina@savitamins.co.za

miraalfonso@savitamins.co.za
HillaryLinda-Lee Sandilands079 506 5043linda-lee5043s@savitamins.co.za
HillcrestKarin Schroter

Shannon Mortimer
079 894 4331

083 296 2990
karin.schroter79@gmail.com

shannonm2990@savitamins.co.za
IsipingoEmmaculate Zulu060 447 2012emmaculatez@savitamins.co.za
KloofZane McKay072 398 0007zane@savitamins.co.za
LadysmithTheera Ramsaroop

Tasneem Shaik

Thirona Somaroo
072 942 7056

072 248 2392

079 689 3903
theera.ramsaroop@kzndoe.gov.za

tasneem@savitamins.co.za

aditisomaroo@gmail.com
MtubatubaSimphiwe Paul Ndlovu 071 459 9368 simphiwe9368@savitamins.co.za
Malvern - DurbanMarius Botha073 801 5821marius@savitamins.co.za
MooirivierKaren Du Plessis084 580 3327karen@tenttech.co.za
NewcastleBeulah Rajkumar

Sithembile Monareng
082 877 4230

071 983 6732
naidoobeulah@gmail.com

sithembilem6732@savitamins.co.za
Newlands EastRemona Mac Donald074 303 0143rcbdjm@hotmail.com
Newlands WestSharon Sookchand082 874 7875sookchand7875@savitamins.co.za
PhoenixJade Govender084 910 8869jadg@savitamins.co.za
PietermaritzburgPhilisiwe Mkhize

Sharene Wright

Zodwa Precious Shange
078 028 9598

082 979 2828

073 485 4396
philisiwe@savitamins.co.za

sharene.wright@gmail.com

zodwa4396@savitamins.co.za
Pinetown


Thabile Ndaba

Roxanne Coutts
083 3111 414

072 661 6153
tndaba@ecarefoundation.co.za

roxanne@crowned.co.za
PongolaWendy van der Walt078 453 3323wendy@savitamins.co.za
QueensburghKamani Pillay

Nadine Schultz
083 207 1157

082 050 6307
naturalbeauty37@yahoo.com

nadine@seeafrica.co.za
RichmondMichelle Taynton079 501 0889michelletaynton@gmail.com
Richardsbay/ArboretumMarina Graaff

Yeshiq Lutchman
083 236 3750

083 507 2333
mm.graaff@telkomsa.net

yeshiq2333@savitamins.co.za
Shelly BeachClaudette Joubert071 870 0920claudette@savitamins.co.za
Stanger, KwadukuzaRoeche Baker060 812 7231roecheb@savitamins.co.za
VerulamKrishni Govender079 556 8157krishni@savitamins.co.za
VryheidCleopatra Mavuso073 978 5200cleopatra@savitamins.co.za
WestvilleVioletta Schreiber083 226 0110violetta@savitamins.co.za
Westville NorthRohanee Sewmungal082 375 8327rohanees@savitamins.co.za
Umdloti BeachBrent van Heerden079 045 4894brent_vh@live.co.za
Umhlanga, Durban NorthMelanie Taylor076 110 6160kzn@savitamins.co.za
UmlaziNokuthula Millicant Xaba083 422 8920nokuthula8920@savitamins.co.za
UmzintoGordon Govender079 316 6741gordong6741@savitamins.co.za