AlbertonSamantha Ladeira

Nicka Preston

Kirsty Pretorius
072 014 7744

079 479 8796

071 790 6721
samanthaladeira@partquip.co.za

nickap@savitamins.co.za

kirstyp6721@savitamins.co.za
BapsfonteinSusan Oesterlein071 606 7006susano@savitamins.co.za
BenoniLeandra van Wyk

Hisham Asvat

Sheetal Daya

Suraiya Essop

Natasha Lowe

Gothyang Makuya
027 716 8872

072 390 5114

082 903 8007

083 309 4492

083 415 0393

072 230 3706
leandravw@savitamins.co.za

hisham@savitamins.co.za

sheetal@savitamins.co.za

suraiya@savitamins.co.za

natasha@canton71.co.za

gothgothyang@gmail.com
BelgraviaKogie Maistry082 440 3520kogie@savitamins.co.za
BirchleighHappy Hlomuka082 436 5706happy.hlomuka01@gmail.com
Boksburg

Maria Georgiou

Grethel Janse van Rensburg

Charlene Prinsloo

Ingrid Hutchison

Magda du Toit

Esmeralda Vorster
071 041 1801

071 434 0497

083 525 9933

082 850 6915

076 416 7652

060 836 3901
maro4lfc@gmail.com

grethel@savitamins.co.za

charleneprinsloo@savitamins.co.za

ingridh508@gmail.com

magdadut13@yahoo.com

esmeralda3901@savitamins.co.za
BoskruinDean Hall082 803 8851dean@sologroup.co.za
Brackendowns/JHBAmoret House

Sandra Singer
071 401 6293

076 664 5401
amoret@savitamins.co.za

sandss.sky@gmail.com
BrakpanWynand Holtshausen

Vernon Mohapi
082 926 9174

082 683 1413
wholtshausen9174@savitamins.co.za

vernonm1413@savitamins.co.za
Bramley GardensMakoma Irene Mawasha081 547 5655MakomaIM5655@savitamins.co.za
BryanstonFrederick Mitchell082 947 4980fredm@drivecon.net
Bedford ViewSlimming Products

Jason Nafte
083 409 4280

082 331 3650
info@slimmingproducts.co.za

jason@bdagym.co.za
CarletonvillePhiliswa Ngejane078 167 1652philiswan1652@savitamins.co.za
Central & South JHBEnid Munene060 795 6173enidmunene@savitamins.co.za
CullinanDiana de Waal

Wanda Bruce

Elzette du Preez

Marlee Hiles
061 364 1319

084 531 8212

084 751 5000

076 797 2872
diana@savitamins.co.za

wanda@savitamins.co.za

elzette@savitamins.co.za

marleeventer08@gmail.com
DalviewAnnie Ihlenfeldt072 398 8166annie.ihlenfeldt@gmail.com
EdenvaleGugu Maphosa

Tennille Schwahn

Martha Elliott
083 650 9592

082 852 1403

079 112 2370
gugumaphosa@savitamins.co.za

tennille@savitamins.co.za

elliottm2370@savitamins.co.za
Eldorado Park Karen Stevens072 781 2913karen.stevens@jwater.co.za
ElsburgShaune Wilters079 153 3452 shaunew3452@savitamins.co.za
EnnerdaleInnocentia Marunyane078 800 2849 mpho35@gmail.com
Evaton WestMosiuoa Alfred Makhalima 061 499 9549 mosiuoaam9549@savitamins.co.za
FourwaysVicky Nash

Allistair Watson

Matt Brannigan

Rudolph Vermeulen

Penelope Jaquet
081 444 1234

084 693 9900

072 418 8554

071 682 2522

076 225 3282
nashv@savitamins.co.za

allistair@eptsa.co.za

matt@thebrannigans.com

rudolphv@nedbank.co.za

info@bettabods.co.za
Germiston

Evelyn Chimasola

Donovan Botha

Bridgett Ribeiro

Paola de Vasconcellos Young

Chane Venter

Juanita Joubert
084 759 7132

082 855 8750

071 862 9565

072 469 9202

062 723 1865

081 478 1866
evelyn@savitamins.co.za

donovanb@savitamins.co.za

Bridgett.ribeiro@gmail.com

PaolaDVY9202@savitamins.co.za

chanev1865@savitamins.co.za

j.joubert414@gmail.com
HoneydewSheridan Goodwin

Leanne Katz
081 338 5086

061 513 8148
sheridan@savitamins.co.za

katzl8148@savitamins.co.za
IreneCeline Piovesan083 390 3063celine@savitamins.co.za
Johannesburg







Thembi Ndhlovu

Thandi Nkosi

Nokuthula Thusine

Amanda Moyo

Cornel Moll

Avhurengwi Tshiredo

Nomthandazo Tsotsa
073 248 1906

083 465 8220

078 448 9949

073 063 0249

083 279 1710

072 407 6495

084 091 0557
thembi@savitamins.co.za

mathandis10@gmail.com

nokuthula@savitamins.co.za

amanda@savitamins.co.za

cornel@savitamins.co.za

avhurengwi@savitamins.co.za

tandie@allfourall.co.za
Johannesburg NorthNadia Jacobs076 197 5888nadiajacobs@savitamins.co.za
Johannesburg South / CBDFabiola Heradien072 729 6221fabi@savitamins.co.za
Kempton Park

Dannell Olivier

Monica Makuwa

Madeleen Engelbrecht

Louise Visagie

Tanya Mitchell

Theresa Neethling

Sifiso Sibuyane
071 897 3874

079 475 4198

062 727 5171

084 513 3436

084 926 1895

079 875 3452

078 044 3373
dolivier@savitamins.co.za

monica@savitamins.co.za

madeleene@savitamins.co.za

louise@savitamins.co.za

tanya@dpe.co.za

tneethling777@gmail.com

sifisos3373@savitamins.co.za
KensingtonNaseema Lambat071 673 1712nass@casadebellezza.co.za
KrugersdorpChantel Claassens

Lynette Cornelson
082 322 9081

083 288 9171
claassensc@savitamins.co.za

lynettecornelson@savitamins.co.za
LenasiaJocelyn Ackerman

Jayandrin Govender
078 733 6139

073 645 2395
jocelynca@ovi.com

jgovender2@fnb.co.za
MeyertonMariesa Spies061 412 6041mariesa152riesa@gmail.com
Midrand

Veeno Pillay

Nonkululeko Shangase

Sarita Athmanand

Debbie Law

Abigail Naidoo

Thendo Khedzi

Bongiwe Sekoati

Stephanie Beukes

Vaneela Subban

Nokuthula Mthombeni
071 351 14723

071 121 2143

084 301 6468

083 228 6677

084 250 7376

081 442 1040

073 423 9835

074 588 6741

082 903 9185

073 151 3553
admin@ambasaam.com

nonkululeko@savitamins.co.za

saritadaisy@savitamins.co.za

debbie@savitamins.co.za

abigail@savitamins.co.za

thendo@savitamins.co.za

bongiwe@savitamins.co.za

Stephanie.beukes@yahoo.com

vaanz79@gmail.com

Thuli.M3553@savitamins.co.za
NaturenaNomvuselelo Revival Maclean083 620 5466nomvuselelo5466@savitamins.co.za
NigelBenita Gouws072 178 7311bgouws30@savitamins.co.za
NorwoodJohnathan Wohlman071 173 6945johnathanw6945@savitamins.co.za
OlivenhoutboschMpho Mogale061 893 3614mphom@savitamins.co.za
Orange GroveNomthandazo Tsotsa084 091 0557nomthandazot@savitamins.co.za
Parktown Fatima Sayanvala082 644 2373fsayanvala@gmail.com
Protea GlenLebakeng Stephen Tinte081 446 2934lebakengST2934@savitamins.co.za
PrimrosePhiltricia Mayindi076 825 0687pmayindi@gmail.co.za
Rembrandt RidgeMichelle Pillay073 399 4903 michellep4903@savitamins.co.za
Roodepoort



Melisse Edwards

Debby Arenose

Shirley Bosman

Sharon Naidu

Cherie Oosthuizen

Bernadette Jegels

Bianca du Preez
076 225 1127

081 253 5292

082 889 5354

084 580 9506

060 501 8035

072 128 8843

061 203 1810
melisse@savitamins.co.za

peterson.debby178@gmail.com

shirleyb@savitamins.co.za

sharon.savitamins@gmail.com

cherie.oosthuizen@gmail.com

bjegels@gmail.com

bdupreez1810@savitamins.co.za
Rosebank Sharon Naidu084 580 9506sharon.savitamins@gmail.com
Robertsham/Maraisburg Natalie Venter 081 324 0452nventer02@gmail.com
Randburg

Sindi van Straten

Zukiswa Mbatani

Yusra Schroder

Reon de Villiers

Anne van Eeden
072 632 7273

072 180 7146

082 759 0451

072 569 4399

076 767 6702
sindivs@savitamins.co.za

suki@savitamins.co.za

yusra@savitamins.co.za

reon@savitamins.co.za

EedenvA6702@savitamins.co.za
RandfonteinCecile van Blerk

Carla Bezuidenhout
082 551 7080

072 576 8772
suceco@iafrica.com

carlab@savitamins.co.za
SandtonNico Mentz

Thato Matsie

Lucas Mazibuko

Sobi Mabe
079 594 0902

071 869 6589

079 806 5715

084 518 3339
nico.mentz.pt@gmail.com

thato@savitamins.co.za

lucasm@idc.co.za

MabeS3339@savitamins.co.za
Sharon ParkSolomon Mthembu083 260 5159svuyisilem@savitamins.co.za
SharpevilleMpho Molapo073 805 3196mphomolapo@savitamins.co.za
Soweto

Mamma Shirley Mashego

Kuhle Majozi

Zvikomborero Negombwe
082 077 0113

065 305 2419

076 219 3001
smashego0113@savitamins.co.za

kuhlem2419@savitamins.co.za

negombweZ3001@savitamins.co.za
SpringsCookie Pillay

Petro Retief
078 673 1696

082 554 1007
cookie@savitamins.co.za

petro.retief@netcare.co.za
StrubensvalleyMagugu Mnguni083 575 7766mngunim@nefcorp.co.za
TokozaConstance Hlongwane083 687 5316constance@savitamins.co.za
TurffonteinNatasha Barnes

Dario Bettencourt

Carla Duvane
082 722 3178

078 588 2260

078 734 2301
natashab@savitamins.co.za

dariob@savitamins.co.za

carladuvane2301@savitamins.co.za
VanderbijlparkErasmus Saayman

Khangwelo Ramalivhana
083 431 9216

076 847 0675
saaymane@savitamins.co.za

ramalivhana0675@savitamins.co.za
Vereeniging Lelani van Heerden

Noeline Venter

Moshin Momla
082 944 4337

061 402 8656

083 786 7090
lelaniv@vodamail.co.za

noeline.venter@gmail.com

mohsinm0411@savitamins.co.za
Pretoria Area
Alphen ParkIan Fairman072 265 5434ian@savitamins.co.za
BashewaHannes Steyn082 562 1140hanness1140@savitamins.co.za
BoschkopNeil de Villiers 082 499 1853 neil@savitamins.co.za
BronkhorstspruitMoira Agnes Masemola083 702 8022magnes8022@savitamins.co.za
Brooklyn/LynnwoodLouis du Preez079 512 7392louisdupreez@savitamins.co.za
Centurion


Gary Grobler

Lavenia Naidoo

John Thompson

Maryke Jongh-Visscher

Liana Venter

Genevieve Fernandes

Elmarie Steynberg

Jessica Fairman

Michael Kilian

Morne Killian

Quintin Riekert

Stephanie Beukes

Pamela Hlahla

Nomfundo Simangele Dukada

Andries Baloyi

Mbalenhle Prudence Xaba
082 331 1348

062 648 1562

084 900 0020

071 683 0354

083 443 6602

072 3409715

083 471 5249

083 322 7783

083 390 4723

083 963 2364

082 739 9868

074 588 6741

060 528 8511

061 482 7356

079 092 1517

082 825 7921
gary@hemp-oil.co.za

lavenia.naidoo@ifm.com

john@designerwater.co.za

marykejv@savitamins.co.za

liana@savitamins.co.za

genevieve@savitamins.co.za

steynies@telkomsa.net

jess@elle.co.za

micheal.kilian@outlook.com

morne94@icloud.com

quintin@savitamins.co.za

stephanie.beukes@yahoo.com

switpam8511@savitamins.co.za

nomfundo@all-health.co.za

andriesb1517@savitamins.co.za

mbalenhle.mx@gmail.com
DanvilleMolly Khanya073 796 4144molly@savitamins.co.za
Doornpoort

Nthabiseng Mokwena

Alta Kruger

Tshiamo Serobatse
076 337 1779

071 221 2569

072 781 2913
nthabisengl@savitamins.co.za

altak@savitamins.co.za

vanessa.serobatse@gmail.com
East LynneJayden Hall079 876 1035jayden@savitamins.co.za
Elarduspark Dave Londt

Jana Francis
083 926 6631

082 774 8962
dave@savitamins.co.za

janakoch85@gmail.com
EkangalaDavid Zweli060 911 5758davidz5758@savitamins.co.za
FloraunaMarelize du Bruyn082 575 5576marelize@divinebeauty.co.za
Lotus GardensMosweunyane Sam Mphuthi073 824 5444mosweunyaneSam5444@savitamins.co.za
GarsfonteinCorne Menezes

Eben Coetzee
082 957 5726

084 563 6254
cornem@savitamins.co.za

ebencoetzee9@gmail.com
HerculesPhuti Ramothiba076 572 5030phutir5030@savitamins.co.za
MabopaneElisa Rasikhuthuma 076 855 4348 rsaikhuthuma0144@savitamins.co.za
MamelodiTryphina Maringa083 886 9920tryphina@savitamins.co.za
MayvilleAndre Bock071 600 6131bocka@saps.gov.za
MeyersparkBerinda Basson084 245 3301berinda@gentletouch.co.za
MidstreamMarilize Bouwer071 681 7273mbouwer@msc.co.za
MontanaLebogang Moche

Wimari du Plessis
072 214 4946

072 643 3232
lebogangm@savitamins.co.za

wimari@savitamins.co.za
MonumentparkHeinrich Kindla

Chantell Lemmer
074 483 9715

072 755 4403
heink@mirrorsa.co.za

chani.lemmer123@gmail.com
MootAlida Adams072 529 6836alidahealthandbeauty@gmail.com
Moreletta Park

Riaan Basson

Susan van Eeden
082 857 6181

072 605 1636
riaanbasson1711@gmail.com

susan@savitamins.co.za
Pretoria CentralErnie Matjie

Tshiamo Serobatse
079 606 3513

072 781 2913
erniem@savitamins.co.za

vanessa.serobatse@gmail.com
Pretoria EastIna Snyman073 575 5540inasnyman@savitamins.co.za
Pretoria NorthErika Scheepers082 678 5664escheepers@savitamins.co.za
RietfonteinElaine Gillmer079 617 7863elaineg7863@savitamins.co.za
RietvalleirandYolandi Diesel082 695 6234yolandid6234@savitamins.co.za
Silver LakesHein Bekker

Jan Viljoen

Elmien Bekker
083 276 3963

082 570 5670

082 920 2423
hein@savitamins.co.za

viljoenjanh@gmail.com

elmien@vodamail.co.za
SoshanguveJabulile Ramorola

Sandra Gwayi

Sarah Mosito
073 364 8942

082 218 6365

072 312 2063
jabuliler@savitamins.co.za

sandra@savitamins.co.za

sarahsarah079@gmail.com
TierpoortCharlene Lingenfelder071 111 4586charlenel@savitamins.co.za
Tijger ValleiElsabe Galante083 447 4472cassy.elsabe@gmail.com
SkanskopAnika Luke071 908 0188anikaluke@savitamins.co.za
VillieriaMonique Cook079 039 8998monique@nubilean.co.za
ValhallaCharmain Sim

Saritha Haman
076 290 5210

072 172 8342
charmainsim22@gmail.com

suritha@savitamins.co.za
WaterkloofJade Black076 223 4062jade.black@me.com
Waterkloof GlenPhenice Davidson071 677 9919pheniced9919@savitamins.co.za
Waterkloof RidgeLena Ntombi

Jacques van Schalkwyk
076 963 3118

082 497 5905
baloyintombi@gmail.com

jaques@savitamins.co.za