BloemfonteinNeria Mokhalinyane

Elda's Beauty Inn

Chantelle Olivier

Henry Denner

Andre Booysen

Cheresè Erasmus

Virginia Kealeboga

Allison Jansen

Bernita Venter

Erika Dicks
083 304 8206

051 446 3122 | 079 247 9326

082 519 4557

082 779 4688

081 590 4398

074 162 5690

073 601 1125

082 571 6733

060 995 4626

076 913 7808
morongoenm@savitamins.co.za

eldas@telkomsa.net

chantelleolivier130@gmail.com

JHDenner@gmail.com

booysenmarketing@yahoo.co.za

cherese.erasmus@gmail.com

vkmolise5060@gmail.com

allisonj6733@savitamins.co.za

bernitav4626@savitamins.co.za

erikadickskotze.ed@gmail.com
FouriesburgDorianne van den Berg076 516 8946doriannevandenberg@gmail.com
HennemanStefanie Swanepoel072 907 1903swanepoeli@yahoo.com
KroonstadAntonette Prinsloo082 886 3820antonette0084@savitamins.co.za
LadybrandMangaka Kobo073 312 7744mangakakobo@yahoo.com
SasolburgMarietha Venter081 365 0393marietha.venter@sasol.com
WelkomTshidiso Pitso

Ntswaki Tsoeute

Vuyelwa Motsukunyane

Jane Ntsabo
071 025 5661

078 844 8810

073 127 1448

082 884 8494
tshidiso@savitamins.co.za

ntswaki@savitamins.co.za

vuyelwa@savitamins.co.za

jane@savitamins.co.za