DespatchEsme Gouws084 525 2006esme@savitamins.co.za
East LondonCathrine Cooper

Ria Muller

Theresa Belling

Zamile Ngadlela

Lizette Dicks
043 721 2763

082 220 8603

083 287 4200

083 449 0442

082 530 0848
dr.cathrine@savitamins.co.za

mmmuller@telkomsa.net

tbelling4200@savitamins.co.za

zamile0442@savitamins.co.za

lizettedicks@gmail.com
Fort BeaufortNeliswa Goba074 540 7249nelishwa@savitamins.co.za
Grahams TownNaomi Els073 803 2626naomi@savitamins.co.za
HumansdorpArika Myburgh074 936 8610amyburgh123@gmail.com
MotherwellNomfundo Mbali

Nolubabalo Monki
079 711 5352

063 306 2999
nomfundom5352@savitamins.co.za

Port Elizabeth



Candice Hunter

Maggie Myburgh

Orlandi Pretorius

Natalie Boshoff

Christine Gerber

Limpho Tsoliwe

Sunita Penny

Fran Jacoba Nel

Rosemary Rossouw

Nita Fouche
084 556 4097

079 049 2698

083 509 4162

083 228 8541

082 552 2694

071 508 2997

079 464 4249

083 667 9052

081 242 0007

083 634 9407
info@bodyspecialists.co.za

magsmyburgh@gmail.com

orlandi@savitamins.co.za

natalie.nuskin@gmail.com

christine@flhb.co.za

limphot@savitamins.co.za

youthfulappearance555@gmail.com

naturalchoice04@gmail.com

rosemaryrossouw05@gmail.com

nitafouche88@gmail.com
UitenhageJadi Meyer083 894 4476jadim4476@savitamins.co.za